News from The Samara Trust

At The Samara Trust, our mission statement is 'working together to provide exciting opportunities for a fantastic future', and one of the best ways to see this in action is on our news page. The Samara Trust is formed of three primary schools, Clutton C of E, Little Sutton C of E and Upton Heath C of E. Each school is a vibrant place of learning with many exciting opportunities for children. Read our news section for a glimpse into how we are bringing our Multi Academy Trust's mission to life.